Job Openings at WindRose Golf Club

We are now accepting applications for:          ___________________________________

WindRose is always accepting applications from friendly, outgoing and expeienced applicicants.  Please feel free to stop by the clubhouse and fill out an application any time and check our web-site often for any job openings.

If you think you would like to become a member of the WindRose team, please forward your resume to General Manager, Eddie Dey at: eddie@windrosegolfclub.com

Leave A Message

We want to hear from you. Your questions and concerns are of the utmost importance to us. Please use the form below to request additional information about our course, services and promotions. We'd also like to encourage you to voice any concerns you may have and let us know how we're doing in our efforts to provide the best facility we can possibly provide. 
 

General Manager Eddie Dey eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext #7

Director of Golf  Operations  
John Weirich john@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext #8
Director of Golf
 
Jim Carty jimc@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext #2
Head Professional Garrett Nobles garrett@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext#2
Director of Instruction Jim Phenicie    
jim@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext#4
 
Director of Junior Golf Shelby Thibodeaux    
shelby@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext#2
 
Event Coordinator Gil Benard     
gil@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext #3
 
Superintendant     Bryan Pace
bryan@windrosegolfclub.com
(281) 257-1009
 
Food & Beverage Mgr Liz Pierre liz@windrosegolfclub.com
281-370-8900 ext #6
 

 

 
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.