Player Development Program

Player Development Program

  Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer!  $49 per month per individual or $99 per month per family. Annual payment option $490 per individual or $990 per family.

*Annual Contract Required

 

Current Range Hours: 
Range Closes at 7:30 PM (last bucket sold)

Player Development Members are entitled to 
receive an EMAIL from your Instruction Leader Jim Phenicie
including tips to improve your game and golf experience.

If you are not receiving this EMAIL, click below and send!!


eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
(Only Members enrolled in the WindRose Player Development Program will receive this special communication)

August 2021


Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information


 
Wednesday Aug 4 Fairway Bunker 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 6 Swing - Short Irons 9i/PW 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 7 Long Di$tance Putt$ 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 11 Fairway Woods 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 13 Greenside Bunker 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 14 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 18 Putting Mechanics 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 20 Putting Tempo 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 21 Reading Greens 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Aug 25 Chip Shots 6:00 PM
Friday Aug 27 Pitch Shots 6:00 PM
Saturday Aug 28 Driver 1:00 PM
 

Player Development Membership….….. $49 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $99 / Month

Single Annual Payment Option……….…..……. $490 Individual / $990 Family

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $20 & after 4:00 pm for $16
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $31



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose member events

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees

*USGA GHIN handicap service available