Player Development Program

Player Development Program

Our WindRose Player Development Program, lead by award winning PGA Professional Jim Phenicie, is like a health club for your game! One low monthly fee means you will enjoy everything our developmental package has to offer! $46* per month per individual or $93* per month per family. Annual payment option $460 per individual or $930 per family.

*Annual Contract Required

 

Range Hours: 
Closes at 6:30 PM (last ball hit)



Player Development Members receive a weekly EMAIL including the week's schedule along with tips to improve your game and experience.

If you are not receiving, click the link below!!

 eddie@windrosegolfclub.com
It will auto populate - All you have to do is send!

 

November 2019


Times and dates subject to change. Check
www.windrosegolfclub.com for the most up to date information

 
Friday Nov 1 Chip Shots 6:00 PM
Saturday Nov 2 Swing Technique with Shelby! 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Nov 6 Greenside Bunker 5:00 PM
Friday Nov 8 Putting Tempo 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 9 Trouble Shots 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Nov 13 Putting Mechanics 5:00 PM
Friday Nov 15 Fairway Bunker 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 16 Driver 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Nov 20 Reading Greens 5:00 PM
Friday Nov 22 Pitch Shots 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 23 Swing *your choice of club 1:00 PM
       
Wednesday Nov 27 Flighted Wedges 5:00 PM
Friday Nov 29 No Clinic  
Saturday Nov 30 Long Distance Putting 1:00 PM
       

 

Player Development Membership….….. $46 / Month

Family Player Development Membership…… $93 / Month

Single Payment Option……….…..…….$460 / $930

- Unlimited golf with cart daily after 2:00 pm for $18 & after 4:00 pm for $15
- Unlimited golf with cart non-holiday weekdays before 2:00 pm for $29



PDP Benefits Include:

*WindRose member events

*20% discount on golf shop merchandise (sale items excluded)

*Unlimited driving range usage anytime the range is open

*Complimentary player development clinics each week

*10% discount on weekday accompanied guest player fees

*USGA GHIN handicap service available